Last updateWed, 20 Jun 2018 5pm

Back You are here: Home Home Optic-Herald History News Chamber awardees

Optic-Herald History

Chamber awardees

Franklin County Chamber awardeesThe Franklin County Chamber of Commerce celebrated its members during their annual banquet on Saturday, March 1 at the First United Methodist Church.

Awards were distributed during the event to Wayne and Bonnie McAllister, Ambassadors of the Year, Hendrik and Jantsje Talsma, Agricuturalists of the Year, Frankie Cooper, Hall of Fame Inductee, and Bob and Donna McFarland, Man and Woman of the Year. Approximately 200 people attended the event.