Last updateFri, 25 May 2018 1pm

Back You are here: Home Sports Community Sports Tournament Champs

Community Sports

Tournament Champs

Full Speed softball teamThe Franklin County Full Speed softball team went 6-0 in the Fun in the Sun 12 and under fastpitch softball tournament in Sulphur Springs on Saturday, June 1. Members of the team are as follows:

front row, Brooke Smallwood, Riley Hughes, Michayla Deleon; back row, Heather Brown, Taylor McCoy, Annie Coffey, Kate Potts, Autumn Tanton, Valeri Voorhesse, Jill Whitney, and Maddie Millsap. Coaches for the team are Ramon Deleon, Darrell Brown, and Richard Hughes.